Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Jericho unmasked Rey Mysterio by accident?

No.....It was planned that way....There is an angle where in order for Mysterio to get his rematch for the title, he will have to put up his mask. So the next PPV will be Mask vs Title...Expect Mysterio to lose the mask.

No comments:

Post a Comment