Chandra Varn
Monday, August 15, 2011
Who do you think will win the NFC?
I go with the Packers simply because they gave the the Patriots more of a fight more than anyone did in the leagure.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment