I think it was a clean hit, Kian's shoulder only chipped the Czech's chin. It was more a case of whip lash than anything else. It's stupid that he got a misconduct and all considering there wasn't even a penalty call initially. They only seemed to call it when the stretcher was called onto the ice. Poor officiating. Now what Frk did to Gudbranson was uncalled for.
No comments:
Post a Comment