Sunday, August 14, 2011

Is it a really bad thing if i didnt take the PSAT? ?

Hello. My school offered the PSAT couple months ago. It was free and everyone said it was a big deal and that people should take it. I decided to ditch that day. I slept in. Is this a horribly bad thing to have done? I mean its not like its the real thing is it? Its meant to be like a practice kinda thing isnt it? Idk. Was i wrong in doing this? I mean i plan on taking the SAT and all. And its not like its overly expensive is it?

No comments:

Post a Comment